home page header option 3.jpg

HR FiiT Connected

Add in a title here

The UK’s #1 cloud-based HR software solution for SME’s.

Key features include:

Records@4x.png
Employee Records

All employee information stored securely in one central location.

Payroll@4x.png
Payroll Simplified

Waste less time on payroll and export data in a flash.

Holiday@4x.png
Holiday Booking

Centralised holiday booking, tracking allowances, and automating approval processes.

Tracking@4x.png
Track Expenses

Easily manage employee expense claims and generate reports to help calculate budgets.

People@4x.png
Performance Management

Manage employee goals and objectives to enhance performance.

Checklist@4x.png
Manage Sickness Absence

Record and track sickness absence so you can proactively manage employee absence.

Management@4x.png
Document Management

All company and employee documents securely stored and instantly accessible.

Tracking_1@4x.png
Streamline
Reports

Spot the trends that really matter with custom reports extracting the information you need

Micro

£10

month

5-10 employees 

Pro

£105

month

51-100 employees 

Starter

£21

month

11-20 employees 

Regular

£40

month

21-50 employees 

Premium

£219

month

101-250 employees 

  • Micro

    10£
    Every month
    1-10 employees per business
     
  • Best Value

    Starter

    21£
    Every month
    11-20 employees per business
     
  • Regular

    40£
    Every month
    21-50 employees per business
     
  • Pro

    105£
    Every month
    51-100 employees per business
     
  • Premium

    219£
    Every month
    101-250 employees per business