AuriolBrandFeb2021-67_edited.jpg

Strengthening the core

of your business

Welcome to HR FiiT

Imagine a world where people thrive, energy soars and businesses succeed.

 

We provide HR consultancy services to UK businesses, creating happy, healthy workplaces, and boosting productivity!

 

Our fresh approach provides you with simple, effective solutions and tools to strengthen the core of your business – your people.

HR FiiT Core.jpg
Core@4x.png
HR FiiT Core

Complete HR Compliance

Expertly created employment contracts, policies & procedures, and employee handbooks.  

HR FiiT Studio.jpg
Studio@4x.png
HR FiiT Studio
Resources & Updates

HR resources and updates at your fingertips. Keeping you updated with the latest news, advice, and information.

  

HR FiiT Coach.jpg
Coach_4x
HR FiiT Coach

Virtual HR Manager

HR support and practical, straightforward advice at affordable prices.

HR FiiT Connected .jpg
Connect@4x.png
HR FiiT Connected
Cloud-based HR Software

Simple and easy to use HR software that helps you manage your people the right way.  

HR FiiT On Demand .jpg
Demand@4x.png
HR FiiT On Demand
HR Project Support

Specialist HR project support for more complex HR needs.

HR FiiT Cover.jpg
Cover@4x.png
HR FiiT Cover
Employment Tribunal Insurance

Protect your business for

complete peace of mind.

AuriolBrandFeb2021-77.jpg

Free HR

healthcheck

Request a free HR Healthcheck today and find out how you can improve the effectiveness of your people and success of your business.

Quote@4x.png

"100% of customers are people. 100% of employees are people. If you don’t understand people, you don’t understand business". 

 

Simon Sinek 

What our clients say

“Auriol has always been an excellent sounding board and trusted advisor.  Her support and advice not only helped me manage employee issues, but also recruit a strong team”

Stuart McNicoll, Nexus Community Leisure

testimonials%20image_edited.jpg
 

Get in touch

Please help us help you by sharing the following information:

Thanks for submitting!